Ballers Only 2017

Our Ballers Only Showcase will be Invite Only featuring 80-100 players of the top 2023’s-2018’s, all under one roof.  Limited to 40 players in each session. The event will take place on Sunday, July 9th at (location change) Southern High School 8620 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219. Since its during the Evaluation Period we will be inviting College Coach’s in the D1, D2, D3, NAIA, and JUCO programs. This will be a great opportunity for the college coach’s to see you compete early in a small competitive setting. Registration ends July 6th.

ALL ATHLETES MUST BE REGISTERED IN THE BBCS ( BEFORE THEY CAN PARTICIPATE IN THIS EVENT. Athlete registration directions can be found on page 31 of the ECAG user manual. To access the ECAG user manual, go to

NCAA Certified

College Coach’s All games will begin at their scheduled times, the collegiate packets will contain accurate up-to-date roster and player information. Coaches will be able to pre-register for the event starting now. Click Here to Register

Past Colleges in attendance: LSU, Florida, Miami, LaSalle, Colorado, Louisville, Alabama, Mississippi State, Georgetown, Penn State, Purdue, Georgia, Kentucky, Western Kentucky, Florida State, Rutgers, Auburn, South Carolina, Georgia Tech, Stony Brook.

Colleges Confirmed: South Carolina, Georgia, LSU, North Carolina, Auburn, Miami, Ohio State, Delaware, Florida State, Georgia Tech, Mississippi State, NC State, Stony Brook, Florida, Louisville, Texas A&M, Kentucky, Vanderbilt.

All players please try to bring your own basketball, we will have some available.

Middle School 2:30pm-4pm (2021’s-2023’s)

High School Session1 4:30pm-6pm (2020’s-2019’s)

High School Session2 6pm-7:30pm (2018’s-2019’s)

Confirmed Players

Courtney Ogden FBC
Reigan Richardson FBC
Kam’Ren Rhodes Dav Whyte Elite
Janaiya Quinerly BWSL McCray
Paige Lyons FBC
Madyson Hinton MD Lady Shooting Stars
Amelia Osgood Team B-Wright
Sydney Politzer EBX
Demi Washington Triangle Lady Knights
Isabella Higginbottom AR Mavs
Madison Hayes FBC
Mikenzie Jones CO Lady Hawks
Brianna Wells
De’Mauri Flournoy FBC Bounce Nation Futures
Raven Johnson FBC YoungGunz
Nevaeh Caldwell FBC Next Up
Reagan Trumm Kentucky Premier
Bailey Trumm Kentucky Premier
Mari Bickley SMAC
Kiaa Boyd Cap City Ballerz
Emily Carvrt Kentucky Premier
Zamareya Jones Team 252
Olympia Chaney FBC
Kennedy Cambridge W.A.C.G. The Family
Sade Harrell FBC Bounce Nation
Sidney Simms FBC Bounce Nation
Bridget Utberg FBC Mo Young Gunz
Kiyomi McMiller OSA SharpShooters
Maaliya Owens OTP (OverTime Performance)
Sherese Pittman Cap City Ballerz
Marissa Gasaway Kentucky Premier
Anna Grace McDaniel Kentucky Premier
Iyanna Rogers Cap City Ballerz
Ila’h Javellana Cap City Ballerz
Taiye Johnson Cap City Ballerz
Tori Dickerson Cap City Ballerz
Jaden Watkins Cap City Ballerz
Sydney Faulcon Power Move
Ny’Janique Langley Team 252
Sarah Matthews FBC bouncenation
Izzy Larsen FBC Next Up
Savannah Casey FBC
Sutton West FBC
Sallie Schutz FBC Mo
Emma Harig KY Premier 14U
Asiyha Smith AR Mavericks
Maya Timberlake GA Pistols
Demetria Bland Team 252
%d bloggers like this: